I Feel So “Loved”

fa: mum i think just now i had an asthma attack.. i don’t hear myself wheezing, but i can’t breath. and my ears starts to feel numb i had to take off the earphones.. then my vision starts to get dark and spotty.. good thing there’s empty seats in the train, i get to seat for 1 stop to catch back my breath and clear my vision..
mum: “Got seat, seat lah.. i bought this this this fish form the market.. blah blah blah”

i feel so loved. i might as well literally pass out and die there and freak the train passengers. 

Leave a Reply

