Sales from SilentCries Series over at Zazzle! =D

Thank you Heather from Apo, AE for purchasing Dear Pillow… Poster

Dear Pillow... Poster print
Dear Pillow… Poster by silentcries

Thank you David from San Antonio, TX for purchasing You don’t see me~ T-Shirt

You don't see me~ T-Shirt shirt
You don’t see me~ T-Shirt by silentcries

Thank you Alma from New York, New York for purchasing Pain & Agony T-Shirt (front)

Pain & Agony T-Shirt (front) shirt
Pain & Agony T-Shirt (front) by silentcries

Thank you Stacey from Baton Rouge, LA for purchasing Hold Me… Poster

Hold Me... Poster print
Hold Me… Poster by silentcries

Thank you Zenaida from Houston, Texas for purchasing You don’t see me, You won’t see me! Binder

You don't see me, You won't see me! Binder binder
You don’t see me, You won’t see me! Binder by silentcries

Thank you Tim from Nashville, TN for purchasing a customized Hold Me… Poster
wow.. that’s my first sale with frame.. Thank you so much! =D

Hold Me... Poster print
Hold Me… Poster by silentcries

A Big big thank you to all the buyers for my SilentCries Series!! i really appreciate them. Hope all the products arrived safely in great shape! Once again, Thank you so much for your encouragements! =D and of course, Thank you Zazzle for providing the platform for print on demand! =D

Leave a Reply

