2 New T-shirt Designs!

Wanna thank all my wonderful friends at RedBubble.com for the warm warm welcome they gave me!! i’ve been sorta away from RB for like.. more than a month, not posting anything new? but i got a bunch of lovely lovely responses when i made a comeback last tues, 9th Sep… i just wanna scream a big phat THANK YOU!!!!! Thank you to all you lovely lovely people who commented and fav-ed my tees.. you made me and Tim very happy despite the crap we got in the real-world.. 😀

I wanna thank everyone for the kind and wonderful responses to my 2 latest designs, Paint Yourself and I Love Me – Have You Loved Yourself Today?

I Love Me - Have You Loved Yourself Today? by frozenfa Paint Yourself by frozenfa
Thank You so so much!!

The lovely flower fairy, Karen Cook , even wrote a journal dedicating a song to me.. it think it’s a really cute song and the chorus is still STUCK in my head, so do check it out, people!! =D i wanna share that wonderful song with everyone!! You’re the best-est bunch of people, seriously!!! 😄

I also thank the moderators of The Patchwork and Thought Bubble for featuring I Love Me – Have You Loved Yourself Today? 😀

I wanna thank the Mystery Buyer of Who says I’m mental? (v.02) !! Thank you so much for purchasing the tee yesterday!! it really made my day.. =D

This design is also available as dual sided tee , stickers , keychains and magnets at my zazzle gallery 😀 A simpler version of this design is also available at both my Zazzle and RedBubble shops..

Leave a Reply

