Check out my Twisted Inner Monster Series!

Just Shut Up Already...My Twisted Inner Monster, Tim

ARGH!!!Support Bacteria

Spare My Ears!Stop Staring!

What do you think? =D i’m kinda proud of them.. they’re all a reflection of my inner monster – expressing my feelings. I’ll be uploading some more design this weekend.

If you’re from Singapore and you are interested in getting one of my designs, feel free to msg me. I can get them printed and send over to you at a cheaper price (since online orders involve shipping price~). 😉

Leave a Reply

