Hnngh~ I hate blocks..

ARGH~ Leave it to me to be productive one day and totally brain-jammed another day. -_-” It’s a curse being a geminian i tell you. Sigh~ hope the mood will be back tomorrow or something. So i made a WIP (work in progress) corner in this blog. Hope that’ll help. It’s like one moment i wanna do a drawing, another moment i wanna do a vector.. Now i end up with 2 incomplete works. >.<* Grrr~

Now, i know forcing myself to draw will do nothing but upset me further. So i shall just forget about it and busy myself with tv, neopets, facebook, fanfictions and gaara~ Muahahahaha.. love Gaara~ droolz..

Oh, and do check out my Fav Sites section if you’ve nothing to do~

Leave a Reply

